Training Camp Visit

BearFan PHX

Hey Guys,

My extended family and I are going to visit Bears training camp for the first time this year. I'm really excited.

Of course as a newbie, I don't know anything about it, how it works, if you have to get there early, need tickets etc?

Also, are there any must see or do attractions or restaurants etc in the area?

I know some of you guys have a lot of experience in this, so any tips or info are greatly appreciated.

Thank you!

Kyle