I just don't see it...

CrackerDog

You boys know I'm one of the biggest koolaid kids here. So, it may surprise you to hear this... THIS TEAM SUCKS. No, not tonight. Who gives a SHIT about tonight?

* I've been bitching about the O Line for 3 years or longer. Angelo has ignored it. Biggest problem on the team now, no question.

* We bring in almost an entirely new coaching staff. Everyone knows it usually takes a new staff two years to pull it all together. What do we do? We SIT our starters for most of the preseason and when they play they SUCK BALLS.

* We have one of the toughest schedules I can remember. Our own division is great and we play the east in the AFC and NFC. ARE YOU KIDDING ME!?!?!?!!!!

*Our LB's are all injured and our DB's all pretty much blow.

The Bears know there isn't going to be football next year and they've dealt the team a hand that will allow them to cut everyone and sit on the sidelines with no expenses for the lost season. They'll then bring in a new GM and staff, slowly.

God I hope I'm wrong.

You boys know I'm one of the biggest koolaid kids here. So, it may surprise you to hear this... THIS TEAM SUCKS. No, not tonight. Who gives a SHIT about tonight?

* I've been bitching about the O Line for 3 years or longer. Angelo has ignored it. Biggest problem on the team now, no question.

* We bring in almost an entirely new coaching staff. Everyone knows it usually takes a new staff two years to pull it all together. What do we do? We SIT our starters for most of the preseason and when they play they SUCK BALLS.

* We have one of the toughest schedules I can remember. Our own division is great and we play the east in the AFC and NFC. ARE YOU KIDDING ME!?!?!?!!!!

The Bears know there isn't going to be football next year and they've dealt the team a hand that will allow them to cut everyone and sit on the sidelines with no expenses for the lost season. They'll then bring in a new GM and staff, slowly.

God I hope I'm wrong.